WHAT TOP THINKERS THINK ABOUT DEVELOPMENT

Brussels

When: 12th October 2016 at 5:30 pm CET / 3:30 pm GMT (check time around the world).

Where:VUB Campus Etterbeek – Aula Q.b, Brussels, 1050 BELGIUM

Belgrade

When: 13th October 2016 at 6:00 pm CET / 4:00 pm GMT (check time around the world).

Where: Faculty for Economics, Finance and Administration, Boulevard Zorana Đinđića 44, Belgrade

You can join the lecture by:

  • coming to the event in Brussels (registration required) or Belgrade (registration required)
  • following livestreaming from the event at kapuscinskilectures.eu
  • asking your questions to Branko Milanovic via Twitter using #KAPTalks hashtag
Organized in partnership with:
SHARE SEND MAIL PRINT